Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Mod Idea
TiberiumWeb.org Community Forums > Off Topic > The Graphics Fridge
NodTrooper
I have been doing "Battle Grounds" for 2 years now, it started with Stickfigures, to stickfigures with helmits, to stick figures with helmits to backpacks and finally to VERY complicated stick figures with clothing and armor.

The storyline that i have come up with is this. Its 3097 AD, the Human race has finally evolved into 3 species. THe regular Human race, the Scurge and the Fusrian.
The Scurge are a nomadic nation with the uncanny ability to build up cities in days and take them apart in hours. They are stronger and have a better endurance. Though they like to be nomadic, they have started to make establishments in the area they designated as their own.
The Fusrians are like the little green men with huge eyes balls....except without the green color and huge eyes....and the fetish for probing animals. Anyway, their intelligence bounds and exceeds Humans and of course the Scurge, they are basically like the Brits when it comes to thinking about Americans. They are smarter and because of their smaller stature, they are faster. The only problem is that they take up what has been left. They can't build very quickly, it takes 200 years to build their first captiol builiding.
The Humans are well, the same as they ever were, unlike the other races, they are prone to adapt to conditions faster and cope better with them. They also have a soul, yes it has been discovered that souls exist, but the Scurge lack a soul and the Fusrian Religion, eridicates the soul, saying that it limits the intelligence and prowess of your mind.